July 28, 2014
July 30, 2014
Mon, Tues and Wed
5:30 - 9:30 p.m.
August 25, 2014
August 27, 2014
Mon, Tues and Wed
5:30 - 9:30 p.m.
September 22, 2014
September 24, 2014
Mon, Tues and Wed
5:30 - 9:30 p.m.
October 27, 2014
October 29, 2014
Mon, Tues and Wed
5:30 - 9:30 p.m.
November 17, 2014
November 19, 2014
Mon, Tues and Wed
5:30 - 9:30 p.m.
April 30, 2013
May 7, 2013
Tuesdays, Thursdays
6:00 - 10:00 p.m.
July 9, 2013
July 16, 2013
Tuesdays, Thursdays
6:00 - 10:00 p.m.
June 4, 2013
June 11, 2013
Tuesdays, Thursdays
6:00 - 10:00 p.m.

HomeOur BlogMailing ListMediaContact Us

Texas DWI Education Program

The Texas DWI Education Program is the Texas state mandated class for those who have received a first DWI offense. It provides 12 hours of education covering the effects of alcohol on the body and driving abilities as well as the driving laws. Participants must attend all classes in order to receive a certificate. If a participant misses a class he/she must start over.

Duration: 12 Hours
Cost: $105
Capacity: 30
Deposit: n/a














1-800-510-3111

NOTE: You must pre-register at least THREE (3) business days prior to start date for ALL classes. FULL payment is due the day you pre-register. Space is limited and is available on a 'first-come, first-serve' basis. BACODA reserves the right to cancel a class at anytime if more than 10 individuals are not present for class. 
Start Date
End Date
Class Days
Class Time

© Bay Area Council on Drugs & Alcohol 2012  |   All Rights Reserved

BACODA is funded by TDSHS, United Way, fees for services, foundations, and donations.
TX DWI EducationTX DWI InterventionTexas Drug Offender Education Substance Abuse Education

Register Online
June 7, 2017
June 19, 2017
Monday & Wednesday
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
July 10, 2017
July 19, 2017
Monday & Wednesday
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
August 7, 2017
August 16, 2017
Monday & Wednesday
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
September 11, 2017
September 20, 2017
Monday & Wednesday
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
October 2, 2017
October 11, 2017
Monday & Wednesday
6:00 - 9:00 p.m.